October Playlist + Happy Vietnamese Women’s Day October 20

I’m very glad that there are many people not Vietnamese come here – my little corner. My previous Fall Playlist has 25 times downloaded (counted by Mediafire) – maybe it’s small but quite big for me 😀

October Playlist

Tracklist:

1. Polish Girl – Neon Indian

2. Venus as a boy – Björk

3. What you want – Seapony

4. Such Great Heights – The Postal Service

5. You know what I mean – Cults

6. Venice – The lighthouse and the Whaler (This is my most fav track of month)

7. Sugar Town – Zooey Deschanel

8. Nothing that has happened so far has been anything we could control – Tame Impala

9. Paradise – Wild Nothing

10. Soon – My Bloody Valentine

11. Heart and Lungs (+ Hidden Track) – Beach House

Bonus: Alternative Cover.

Link: http://www.mediafire.com/?gw0ana5updhvqwt

Leave a Reply

